• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Your future existence in this world

Hauge

The Norwegian Dude
Dramatic title, but I just want to get to know more about you guys :) Like, jobs, if you go to school, you have a psychotic cat, you are a damn good cook,

com'on guys and girls, join the fun!

Allright, allright I'll start,
Well I'm in my final year of school as I'm studying for Chief Engineer. Can't wait 'til I'm done, and start working again. Love to workingout, play games (duuh), and such :p
My cat is 18 years old (no kidding, he becomes 18 in June) :p

Well I can't think about anything more to share, sooo-- 1-2-3-GO!

Angel

I make good toast
Admin
Premium
Ooh! Drama! :lol:

Er...well I'm ancient (27), I have two kids, a husband and a dog that just won't do the decent thing and die. I'm a company director and trustee for a charity for the blind and visually impaired. I'm a crap gamer but still love it and I'm also a big fan of old-school kids TV. I've been a born-again Christian for nearly 23 years, I sing in my church's band every other week and one of these days I will get around to finishing at least one of my stories just sitting on my computer :lol:

Mr Sunshine

Actually, I'm in the first year of university "studying" informatics and telecommunications. It takes four years to finish it but I don't think I'll be that quick. However I really want to complete it as soon as possible and we'll see what I'll do next.

I really want to get my driving license too even though I haven't started lessons yet! I will be going to university much faster.

Currently I'm living with my parents which sucks! Many of my friends from school have moved because of uni, but not me. :(

Trinity