• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis (1999) YEY! I made it to the RPD!

Jlackleon

Martian Ambassador
So, I downloaded the demo of "Resident Evil 3" last night... and I LOVE the game. I played the start on my brother's (he doesn't live with us) Playstation a long time ago, but didn't even get past the warehouse before The Playstation broke. So, last night I downloaded the demo... and I absolutely LOVED this game. I HAVE to get it. It's just so fun, and the environments are really creepy. And YEEEY! I made it to the RPD! :D I can't believe it! I'm quite new to games... so that's a pretty big thing for me, lol. And I enjoyed it all the way to the RPD.

I love Resident Evil! I think that's my message, now that I have truly played a part of it.

Springhosen

Kahnum of Outworld
I want that game so badly...ugh I mean, congratulations. :D It's always exciting when you get further into a game that you've never played before.

Mr Sunshine

Does the demo include the Nemesis fight because if it doesn't, you are missing the good stuff! :D

I'm surprised to see that you've only played the first game of the series!

Anyway, I think you should both buy it via the net. :)

Springhosen

Kahnum of Outworld
I'm definitely working on it I assure you, especially since it's the only game in the old RE format that I haven't played. (Which kind of ticks me off. Must...play...Nemesis...)

Jlackleon

Martian Ambassador
Fallen91;73409 said:
Does the demo include the Nemesis fight because if it doesn't, you are missing the good stuff! :D

I'm surprised to see that you've only played the first game of the series!

Anyway, I think you should both buy it via the net. :)