• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Resident evil RPG

L

Lurker
okay guys this is my first time making an rpg on any forums so bear with me.

Ok, the story line is right after resident evil 2. You are in Racoon City and then the zombie out break happens. You are not a main character but someone else who is trying to get out of racoon city. this rpg will have to go up to 50 pages or more before i declare Racoon bombed.

Character sheet (i must accept you no hopping in)

Name:
Appearance:

mine

Name:Vince Rangt
Weapon: 50 Grenades, 4 thompsons that are infinte. 4 rocket launchers that are infinite (for me and the first 3 people i meet in game. no just saying "i met up with vince")
Appearance: Short, brown hair. Navy blue short sleeved shirt. Jeans. And white sneakers

RULES
1.no godmodding
2.you may kill a survivor you hate but not off the same course you meet them
3.no random weapons like
"vince walks into the hardware store and then comes out with a infinite rocket launcher"
4.Only the first 3 people i meet get the cool weapons
5.breaking these rules will result in you making another character.

Trinity

Name:Minja (Pronounced Meenya) Sharanovic
Inventory: Desert Eagle,clips,Shotgun,clips,Knife,Medipacks,Some chips and water.
Appearance:Ash blonde hair,waist lenght,blue-gray eyes.Biker jacket,leather pants,sleeveless white t-shirt,boots.

Jason-Voorhees

沉睡的巨龍
Name-Nokiko Nohime
Age 21
Weopons-Steel Fan and 9MM Pistol-one clip
apearance-Purple Kimono (was getting married till husband tried to bite her)

(Nohime is the name Nobunaga Oda's Wife)

Her fan was used in her wedding and looks like this but the blades are smaller
vs_kitana.gif

her kimono looks kinda like this but she has less cleavage and it is a full dress, her hair is like that but has a long braid with roses in it

nouhime.jpg

L

Lurker