• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Resident Evil 6 I know who the mercenary is in the new Resident Evil 6 !!

HELLBOY1980

sometimes dead is betta ..(Jud Crandall)
- I think the new merc guy is really......"Hunk" who you will also find out is Weskers brother!!! -Im not joking that sounds like a great idea and would really wow the fans! -this is my first time on the forums guys and ive been a resident evil fan sinse day one! - So tell what you guys think about this idea ...???
Also, wouldnt it be cool at the end he has to kill wesker !-His own brother!

KennedyKiller

Super Saiyan Member
Premium
It's not HUNK...He looks MUCH to young to be HUNK, also, they don't have the same facial features...A lot of us here believe it's Steve Burnside...

HELLBOY1980

its alex wesker who is also AKA " HUNK " -Well i really want it to be and he deserves after all these years to finally have a reveal of himself and a kick -ass story !!!

KennedyKiller

Super Saiyan Member
Premium
its alex wesker who is also AKA " HUNK " -Well i really want it to be and he deserves after all these years to finally have a reveal of himself and a kick -ass story !!!
It would be neat...But it's not in the cards...This Merc looks in his young twenties...Hunk looked Chris' age back in RE3...Imagine what he looks like 15 years later, which is when this will take place...Safe to say it's not HUNK...

HELLBOY1980

Billy Coen