• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Resident Evil 4 How long have you played Resident Evil 4?

Ronman

Hey everyone i was just wondering how long all of you have been playing RE4. Ive been playing on and off for about 2 years.

Ronman

[quote author=dark_zero link=topic=309.msg6911#msg6911 date=1211858862]
over 3 yrs
[/quote]

Wow thats a long time. You must be like an expert, lol.

dark_zero

somewhat lol the controls on pc are harder though lol im still having trouble i might just go buy an xbox 360 controller to hook up to the pc

Ann_39

When I first came to know about Resident Evil 4, I watched as the game being played. That was in 2005. I'm Spanish (from Spain), so I understood everything that was in Spanish. And my surname is Salazar hahaha! The last time I played RE 4 was last year.

Romero

Her royal court joker
Premium
By inspecting time stamps on my game files it looks like I started playing RE4 in March 2009 and played it for a little over two years. But I do see traces of activity as late as October 2013.

That's four and a half years, but I did have some very long breaks from RE4 during that time period.

Wesker90

Played it for most of 2009 when I owned my first copy but I started it in early 2007 through hire, Too good of a game to pass up, Hell i even went out of my way to purchase a brand new North American cover version because I liked the look so much.

Rain611

You can't kill me.
I bought it immediately when it was released for GameCube and played it for years. I stopped after getting the handcannon. It's probably been several years since I played it.

1995umk3

After I beat it I couldn't play it again because it gave me bad motion sickness. I think after 2-3 months I was done. It's a GREAT game though for shure and I miss it.