• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Anybody else find RE: Resistance unfair?

Troyag93

When I play Mastermind I play against level 30+ survivors. They have all the best upgrades and guns. They know where the keys are because they played all the maps 100+ times.

When I play the survivor I play against against level 30+ Mastermind. They have the best upgrades and creatures.

Just imagine any other game where if you’re a low rank and you go against high ranks you just get slaughtered. I get punish because I don’t play has much as others? When I play with people around my level I enjoy Resistance. When I see higher ranks I know I’m done for.

UniqTeas

G Virus Experiment
I have only played through one round so far, so I am no expert. But I was thinking this game is unbalanced in favor of the Survivors. Or maybe I just had a really bad Mastermind when I went in? I basically contributed nothing to the round and still won.

D

Deleted member 21244

I have only played through one round so far, so I am no expert. But I was thinking this game is unbalanced in favor of the Survivors. Or maybe I just had a really bad Mastermind when I went in? I basically contributed nothing to the round and still won.
At first i thinked the game was unbalanced, and that the mastermind was too overpowered but after many hour of game i can assure you thr gsme is perfectly balanced, if you are a good mastermind or survivor you can win the match... The game just need a bit of practice because you must understand what type of gameplay you suits you, who is you're character and learn to know the area...