• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Wesker's awakening

Mr.Burton

REN's #1 Barry fan
This is different from the game but I thought I'd spice it up a bit since in the game this part isnt so exciting. I'm not much of a writter but hey.. this is my first time doin this.. I think its kinda cool