• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Resident Evil 5 Resident Evil 5 is missing the most important thing......

Hunk-4th-Survivor

ok... look guys. dont judge me cause i have a few posts.. i have been a HUGE fan of resident evil since i was 4 and im 18 now. I wonder why Leon is not in any resident evil movies? Resident evil 4 had game of the year 2 years ago and i personally think thats bull ****. The guy who was in the best games of the series is no where to be found?... gay. Also imagine if they made a game or hell even a mini game in resident evil 5..or maybe even a "what if" scenario.... where you could pick your partner through the game or even a little bit of the game...man LEON and CHRIS or even CHRIS AND BILLY? or BILLY AND LEON....man that would be incredible.

Anyways i think that leon should of seriously made a return alongside claire in this one. Yeah Chris is cool to a point but...he was a big pussy in the games...i mean he is supposed to be with S.T.A.R.S. and he doesnt even bring a freaking gun with him in the first game.... what????... he has the dumbest story... look.. Leon is a Rookie in Re2 and he at least brings a Handgun with him. Leon goes through more crap then chris and also i dont know. i just think Leon is so much better than chris...but i do like how they finally added someone new. i like sheva but i dont like how she is left handed...im so used to the right side that its awkward for me.

well what do you guys think? i need thoughts and ideas cause it took forever for me to type this...lol

echoey

Jupiter Jazz