• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

My Hellish Life...Wish me luck.

Mr.Tony

I agree, but let's face reality for a little bit...

Me here im 23 years old and still live with my parents and all but it's not my coice in a matter fact, my friends neibors and cousins and the people at my age are all the same...minority that doesn't live with their parents...Im a collegue student and i don't see any real reason to study anymore ( Note that im in my final year ) It's all about Cheating during Exams...why ? Because my father wants that...why because if i don't get my diplomat i'll look like a looser to him a peace of ****....even though i don't want to be there and i don't see any future in it...But despite that im the kind of person who just doesn't GIVE UP! Despite everything....

I wanted to be an Artist i mean making stories and produce them creativity.. and that can make you full pocket of youhave some good imagination...but studying a crap and now asking me to find a job with it later but sorry sir, it wasn't education that i did out there it was struggle...i struggled so that i don't get laughed at...like a loser i struggled so that they don't mock at me...I have no Goal no relationship no future that i wanna make...

USA, Is somehow part of that dream...

Having a nice life and very expensive car...GTA V shows everything...California is a very good state...I would eat garbage and sleep during rainy night under bridges to success instead of being a rat and working to make others successful...it's sort of my own carisma...People are rich out there...