• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Resident Evil movie made with Sims 3 using George A.Romero's script!

Nathan Banks

Hey guys, first time posting so here goes :)

I'm a massive Resident Evil fan, played them when I was younger and I still play them now. But one of my other hobbies is creating Sims 3 videos. Don't know if anyone plays The Sims, but it's a life simulation game that allows you to control "people" and basically make them do what you want haha :).