• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Resident Evil 5 I am thinking of getting versus mode.

XBioHazardx

Trust me... I'm a doctor
I am considering downloading versus mode for the XBox,
I was just wondering if it is any good, and what features it has.

Painted_Wraith

If I remember correctly:

Survivour

Players 2-4 aim to score as many points as possible by shooting/hitting the opposing party.

Team Survivour

Same as Survivour, but in teams of two. Four players - Two teams.

Slayers

Players 2-4 aim to score as many points as possible by killing enemies and racking up combos. Points are deducted when hit.

Team Slayers

Same as Slayers but in teams of two. Four players - Two teams.

I was addicted to this when I first got it, so I definitely recommend you give it a try.

Note:

The mercenaries characters and stages are used in these, but you'll need to purchase them from the bonus features all over again to play them on Versus, which means either playing with the two starters Chris and Sheva on Versus, or playing the mercenaries to earn the points you need.

Pancham Cutie

The Cute Pancham
Premium
I'm probably going to have to say , no you shouldn't get it. You may like it, but I didn't.