• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Hi peoplez

CarolineAudley

i'm a huge fan of Resident evil.i've played 0,1,2,3,4,and code name veronica.code name veronica and resident evil 4 r my favs,
:p
i also love silent hil 1 and 2 but like silent hill 2 the most.i'm hoping to get Silent hill 3 for christmas.
i was disapoited about the resident evil movies.they didn't make close enough to the gme.i really did like the movie to silent hill though :)

i really want Resident evil 5
my fav resident evil characters r Wesker,krauser,Leon,Ada,Claire,Sherry,Rebecca,Salazar,Ashley,Chris and Alexia

my fav silent hill characters were lisa and laura

3d-agent

welcome on the forum.

And did u watch the RE-Degen CGI movie its is very good, and about the RE films, they have different story cuz of different writers have written it. However 1st movie is my favorite one, and i also like silent hill series.

And not many people like Ashley...including me.

Be active and have fun.

A_Wesker123

The Original
Welcome :D

Have fun and remember to be active :)

Feel free to ask anyone anything you would like to know about the forum or Resident Evil in general :D

CarolineAudley

[quote author=3d-agent link=topic=706.msg17844#msg17844 date=1229188889]
welcome on the forum.

And did u watch the RE-Degen CGI movie its is very good, and about the RE films, they have different story cuz of different writers have written it. However 1st movie is my favorite one, and i also like silent hill series.

And not many people like Ashley...including me.

Be active and have fun.