• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

RE: Resolutions

shadowman912

With the introductions of younger characters (Grown Sherry, Moira, Jake, Piers(sad face), etc) and the increasing age of our veteran characters, I feel within the next two games we will see a major shift in main protagonists to the younger set. But there are many plots and sub plots still dangling out there, so I was wondering what are some issues everyone would like to see resolved before they get pushed to the background, and how would you prefer those issues to turn out? Feel free to go into good detail. This is my first attempt at the forums, so I intend too. But please no bashing of others plot hopes. I enjoy all the imaginings of where the story can go. My top 3 would be..