• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Hello peeps! Whats crackalacking!?

Esura

Hello peeps, I'm new here, and to RE games in general (Re5 was my first RE game I played). I came from devilmaycry.org forums.

Didn't know Steve had a RE forum or I would of joined awhile ago.

Oh, off topic though...but on Thursday, June 4th I graduated from high school. Class of 09 W00T!!

Romero

Her royal court joker
Premium
Hi Esura and welcome on board! Hope to see ya around. :)

Edit, Congrats on your graduation!

La Femme Fatale

The Queen
Welcome to the forums, Esura. Congrats on graduating; it's a wonderful feeling being 'free' of high school, aha. I hope to see you around- enjoy your stay!

Spike991

The Master Of Unlocking
Welcome, enjoy your stay, you can check in anytime you like, but you can never leave.:)

And don't feel bad about only playing RE5, you will get others in time, but until then, RE5 documents most of the significant events in that Resident Evil History File.:)

Esura

Spike991;44182 said:
Welcome, enjoy your stay, you can check in anytime you like, but you can never leave.:)

And don't feel bad about only playing RE5, you will get others in time, but until then, RE5 documents most of the significant events in that Resident Evil History File.:)

Oh, I read them. Quite interesting although the Wesker Project stuff confuses me.

I'm kinda skeptical of playing older REs because of the backtracking, an element in games that has grown tiresome over the years for me. I may play em one day though.

And isnt that Marilyn Monroe in La Femme Fatale avvy and siggy?

Romero

Her royal court joker
Premium
Esura;44189 said:
Oh, I read them. Quite interesting although the Wesker Project stuff confuses me.