• Welcome to the Resident Evil Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Resident Evil series and video gaming.

Register Log in

do you remember this RE?!

LEON.S.KENNEDY

GAMER MERIT
SINCE IM A FAN TO RESIDENT EVIL GAMES DO YOU REMEMBER THIS ONE????

Resident Evil: Dead Aim!! im sure most of you dident play it.and to the few how did

how you rate DEAD AIM in /10 and what else you like in this part of RE story

TO ME I RATE IT IN 8/10 since the game realy got the creepy and unexpected event

also a creepy dark environment...at any rate its one of the best in RE games....

IS THAT ALL STRANGER HEHEHE THANK YOU.

Springhosen

Kahnum of Outworld
Sure do remember Dead Aim. It's one of my favorites, to be honest.
There's also a Dead Aim section of the forums under 'games'. ;)
I honestly rate Dead Aim around 9/10. Dead Aim gave me everything I wanted in a Resident Evil title and did an absolutely wonderful job of bringing a more 'shooter' aspect to the game while still retaining its overall creepiness.

Proves that a Resident Evil game can be a shooter and still be a good Resident Evil title. Take notes, Capcom.
Morpheus was a very nice villain to introduce and Bruce and Ling were nice additions to the Resident Evil universe. I also really enjoyed the story, the BOW's specific to this particular game and the cruise liner. My only real issue with it was that it was so short.

LEON.S.KENNEDY

GAMER MERIT
Sure do remember Dead Aim. It's one of my favorites, to be honest.
There's also a Dead Aim section of the forums under 'games'. ;)
I honestly rate Dead Aim around 9/10. Dead Aim gave me everything I wanted in a Resident Evil title and did an absolutely wonderful job of bringing a more 'shooter' aspect to the game while still retaining its overall creepiness.

Proves that a Resident Evil game can be a shooter and still be a good Resident Evil title. Take notes, Capcom.